top of page
Search
  • zhina1991

SolidThinking Evolve 2015.4911 (64-Bit) Download Jakydiv







0108 (64-Bit) DOWNLOAD: ➡ solidthinking environment. I don't know what the problem is because every time I run the script, it is successful, but on the directory, I only have the.py files and no folders. I have the list of the folders I want to download inside a file called 'folders_list.txt' and I have added this list to the Script. I have tried renaming the.py files to.txt and the line above was changed to read as: for root, dirs, files in os.walk(path): for filename in files: newfile = open(os.path.join(root, filename), 'w') and I get an error that the new file is not writeable, but if I run the script on the folder itself, it works fine. A: The issue is that open(os.path.join(root, filename), 'w') doesn't create the directory and open a file in it. Instead, it opens a file and put it inside the root directory. I would suggest instead to open the folder and make a directory: new_root, new_dir = os.path.split(root) new_dir = os.path.join(new_root, filename) os.mkdir(new_dir) with open(new_dir, 'w') as new_file: new_file.write(filename) Or instead, if you want to have all the files in a single directory, create them with open(os.path.join(root, filename), 'w') For example: import os filename = os.path.join(root, filename) os.mkdir(os.path.dirname(filename)) with


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page